طباعة هذه الصفحة     الخط الكبير     الخط متوسطة      الخط صغير
قطاعات التشغيل

تشارك مجموعة المُلا في العديد من الأنشطة التجارية المتنوعة. وساهمت هذه الإستراتيجية المفتوحة للمجموعة في مشاركتها في فرص استثمارية واسعة منوعة. وبصفتها شركة قابضة ذات مسؤولية محدودة فان لها مساهمة غالبة في شركاتها الشقيقة.

الرعاية الصحية
الرعاية الصحية

أُسس المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي بهدف تقديم أعلى مقاييس الرعاية الصحية الأمريكية إلى المنطقة مع التكريس الواضح على تقديم عناية فائقة الجودة للمرضى.

أُسست يونيمد في العام 2003 كشركة متخصصة ومزود رئيسي للمنتجات الصيدلانية ومنتجات الرعاية الصحية وغيرها من خدمات التدابير الشرائية للمستشفى الخاص للمجموعة أي المستشفى الأمريكي- دبي .

وبفضل المشروع المشترك الجديد بين يونيمد التابعة لمجموعة المُلا و مونرول إ.ع.م. يجري حالياً بناء منشأة صناعية في دبي ستسهم في تحسين العلاجات السرطانية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة من خلال توريد العقاقير المُشعة محلياً والتي يُمكن أن تساعد في الكشف المُبكر عن الأورام .
المزيد >>

الضيافة
الضيافة

في السنوات الأخيرة تحولت دبي إلى وجهة عالمية لرجال الأعمال والسُيّاح كذلك أصبحت محوراً إقليمياً للأعمال وبوابة للمسافرين الدوليين – وساعد الإمارة في تبوأ دبي هذه المكانة العالمية الفريدة المشاريع السياحية المثيرة ومعالم دبي البارزة.

كما يضم ملف دبي الاستثماري الغني بالفنادق الرئيسية الموسومة بعلامات تجارية مرموقة بعض العقارات الرئيسية البارزة التي ساعدت في ترسيخ مؤهلات دبي واعتمادها كإحدى أكثر الوجهات جاذبيةً ومتعةً ومحوراً حيوياً للأعمال والترفيه في العالم مثل : ريتز كارلتون دبي, شيراتون دبي فندق وأبراج كريك, كراون بلازا دبي-ديرة, رامادا دبي و رامادا جميرا.
المزيد >>

السفر والسياحة
السفر والسياحة

تم تأسيس المُلا للسفر والسياحة عام 2006 وتعتبر أصغر مؤسسة أعمال ضمن المجموعة . عززت هذه الشركة مكانتها بشكل سريع وأصبحت مزود ريادي للخدمات المتصلة بالسفر الداخلي والخارجي وقطاعات السياحة واستطاعت أن تكتسب اعتماداً من اتحاد النقل الجوي الدولي ( إياتا )، وآستا (الجمعية الأمريكية لوكلاء السفر) و مجموعة وكلاء دبي للسياحة والسفر(DTTAG ).
المزيد >>

العقارات
العقارات

مسؤولية إدارة الأصول العقارية للمجموعة بما في ذلك تطوير دبي الأصلي للاستخدام المختلط وإحدى المعالم الأيقونية الهامة في دبي " المُلا بلازا " الذي شُيد في عام 1970 – وبرزت المؤسسة العقارية في مجموعة المُلا كعملية جوهرية لإدارة العقارات.

كما إن اهتمام المجموعة بالقطاع العقاري بدأ في وقت مُبكر في أواخر عام 1960 عندما طورت وشيدت المجموعة ممتلكاتها الخاصة لتلبية الاحتياجات المتزايدة للأقسام داخل المجموعة في ذلك الوقت .
المزيد >>

المجوهرات والساعات
المجوهرات والساعات

يعتبر قطاع المجوهرات والساعات إحدى الأنشطة الأصلية لمجموعة المُلا، وتم تطوير هذا النشاط التجاري بشكل كرس منذ البداية على تجارة الذهب ليزدهر بعدها ويتحول إلى سلسلة من متاجر التجزئة الممتازة والريادية في مجال المجوهرات مع التركيز على مجالين مميزين : كنوز للمجوهرات والأدوات المهنية ماركة بريتلينغ.

وتقدم هذه المؤسسة خدماتها لعملاء التجزئة المميزين من المواطنين والوافدين والسُيّاح ، مع التكريس على كفاءاتها الأساسية لتطوير وإدارة بيوع التجزئة وخدمة العملاء وتعزيز العلامات التجارية التي تتعامل بها.
المزيد >>

لمزيد من المعلومات, اتصل بنا.


أخبار المجموعة
أخبار المجموعة
أعلنت مجموعة الملا، المؤسسة الرائدة في مجال الأعمال الخاصة والتي تتخذ من دبي مقراً لها، وشركة دبي إنترناشيونال كابيتال، ذراع الاستثمارات الخاصة التابعة لدبي القابضة.
المزيد >>

اتصل بنا
اتصل بنا
لمزيد من المعلومات عن المجموعة، راسلنا على البريد الإلكتروني : sec.moa@almulla.com

Almulla
 
Group profile Areas of Operation News Careers Contact us Home

Print this page Font Big Font Medium Font Smaill
Areas Of Operation

Almulla Group participates in a large number of diversified trading activities. This open horizon strategy allows the group to take part in a wide variety of opportunities. They are a limited liability holding company, and have a controlling Shareholding in its sister companies.

Health Care
Healthcare

The American Hospital Dubai was created with the simple mission of introducing the highest standards of American healthcare to the region, with a clear focus on high quality patient care.

Set up in 2003, UNIMED was initially established as a specialist business and the main supplier of pharmaceutical and healthcare products and other procurement services to the Group’s private hospital - American Hospital Dubai.

A new joint venture between Almulla Group’s UNIMED and Monrol UAE is constructing a manufacturing plant in Dubai that will advance cancer treatment in the UAE by supplying radiopharmaceuticals locally and that can assist in the early detection of tumors.
Read More >>

Hospitality
Hospitality

Dubai has evolved into a world class global destination for business travel and tourism as well as a regional business hub and a gateway for international travellers - a worldwide position it has achieved with the help of exciting tourist projects and iconic landmarks.

The portfolio of major hotel brands in Dubai includes some of the flagship properties that have helped to establish Dubai’s credentials as one of the most exciting and vibrant business and leisure destinations in the world, such as: Ritz Carlton Dubai, Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers, Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira, Ramada Dubai, Ramada Jumeirah, Holiday Inn Express Dubai - Internet City, Holiday Inn Express Dubai - Airport, Holiday Inn Express Dubai - Safa Park and  Holiday Inn Express Dubai - Jumeirah
Read More >>

Travel & Tourism
Travel & Tourism

The youngest of the Almulla Group’s business divisions, Almulla Travels and Tourism was formed in 2006 and has quickly established itself as a leading provider of travel related services for the inbound/outbound business and leisure travel sectors, earning accreditations from IATA, ASTA (the division is an active member of the American Society of Travel Agents) and DTTAG (Dubai Travel & Tourism Agents Group).
Read More >>

Real Estate
Real Estate

Responsible for managing the Group property assets, including Dubai’s original mixed use development and one of Dubai’s iconic landmarks - Almulla Plaza, built in the 1970s - the real estate division has emerged as a significant property management operation.

Group interest in the property sector started as early as the late 1960s, when the Group developed and built its own properties to meet the growing needs of the embryonic business divisions within the Group at that time.
Read More >>

Jewellery & Watches
Jewellery & Watches

One of the original Almulla Group businesses, the Jewellery and Watches division has developed from its initial focus on gold trading to flourish as a leading premium jewellery retail chain, with two distinct areas of focus - Kunooz jewellery and Breitling professional instruments.

The business serves a discerning retail clientele of locals, expatriates and tourists, and has a clear focus on its core competencies of retail development and management, customer service and brand marketing.
Read More >>

For more information, please contact us.


News
In the News
Mohamed & Obaid Almulla LLC has signed an agreement with InterContinental Hotels Group (IHG), to take over the management of a 281-bedroom hotel in Deira, Dubai.
Read More >>
 
Contact us Contact Us
For more details on the group, mail us at: sec.moa@almulla.com