القطاع العقاري

طباعة هذه الصفحة     الخط الكبير     الخط متوسطة      الخط صغير
القطاع العقاري

توفر المؤسسة العقارية لمجموعة المُلا خدمات إدارية للغير إضافة إلى إدارة الأصول والممتلكات التي تملكها المجموعة بما فيها تطوير دبي الأصلي ذات الاستخدام المختلط، كذلك إحدى معالم دبي الأيقونية " المُلا بلازا" الذي شُيد في عام 1980 . كما برزت هذه الوحدة كعملية جوهرية لإدارة العقارات.

القطاع العقاري
إن اهتمام المجموعة بالقطاع العقاري بدأ في وقت مبكر في أواخر عام 1960 عندما طورت وشيدت المجموعة ممتلكاتها الخاصة لتلبية الاحتياجات المتزايدة لأقسامها العملية داخل المجموعة في ذلك الوقت.

وفي أواخر 1990 إلى 2000 تسارعت وتيرة التوسع بشكل جوهري بفضل النمو الاقتصادي الضخم الذي شهدته دبي مما ضاعف من تطوير عمليات شركات المجموعة وحفّز طلب المجموعة الواسع للعقارات.

وكان نمو هذا القطاع بشكل جوهري يعزو إلى تطوير ضفتها البرية الخاصة مع موجة من مشاريع البناء الجديدة بما فيه سكن للعمال وبشكل خاص استجابة لطلب قطاع الرعاية الصحية الخاص بالمجموعة.

ويمتلك القطاع العقاري للمجموعة فريق عمل عقاري مكرس للعملاء الداخليين والخارجيين يوفر الخدمات والدعم بما في ذلك إدارة كلية للمنشأة وخدمات الصيانة التي يتممها أطراف ثالثة متخصصة تعمل في مجالات رئيسية مثل الأمن.

وتعتبر مجموعة المُلا إحدى الشركات الأولى في مجال إدارة العقارات التي تسجل رسمياً وتعمل مع ريرا " مؤسسة التنظيم العقاري في دبي.

إدارة المشروع

عندما يتعلق الأمر بتطويرات وانشاءات جديدة للمجموعة يقوم الفريق العقاري باستخدام خبراته الجوهرية إلى الحد الأقصى من خلال العمل مع مصممي المباني والمهندسين المعماريين ومن ثم إدارة مشروع التطوير لغاية إنجاز العمل وفي تلك المرحلة يقوم فريق اختصاصي بدور الإدارة للعقار / الأصل المُشيد بشكله النهائي.

القطاع العقاري القطاع العقاري القطاع العقاري

ومن شان هذا النهج المتكامل والمدمج لإدارة وتطوير العقارات العودة بالمنفعة والأرباح إلى المجموعة كلها. كما إن مساهمات ذوي الخبرة في مرحلة التصميم والبناء لتطويرات جديدة من شأنه أن يعني بأن الفريق العقاري بإمكانه تخطيط مستوى عالي من التقييس عبر الأصول العقارية للمجموعة لمنفعة المجموعة.

ومع وجود محفظة استثمارية من الأراضي المتاحة للتطوير وباستمرار المجموعة في مضيها قدماً نحو التطور والتوسع فبالإمكان تطوير مزيد من المشاريع العقارية في المستقبل المنظور وذلك بدعم من المؤسسة العقارية للمجموعة . ومن المخطط أن هذه المشاريع التطويرية ستُكرس على الجانبين السكني والتجاري فقط.

إدارة المنشآت

يقسم الفريق العقاري دور إدارة المنشآت إلى عنصرين: التدبير المنزلي – والذي يشمل السلامة والأمان ، صالة الالعاب الرياضية وأحواض السباحة – و أعمال الصيانة عبر ممتلكات المجموعة.

إدارة العقارات والممتلكات

ويحوز هذا الجانب على اهتمام وتكريس فريق العمل بشكل أساسي ويأخذ شكل الصيانة الوقائية- بحيث يقوم كل مبنى تحت الإدارة بإعداد تقاريره الخاصة المنتظمة لتحديد أي مشكلات محتملة لضمان إدارة الأصل بشكل فعّال.

ويسعى هذا القطاع باستمرار إلى تحسين معايير الصيانة عبر محفظته الاستثمارية بتبني أفضل الممارسات عبر الملف الاستثماري العقاري – إضافة إلى مشاطرة منفعة هذه الخبرات مع عملائها من الغير. اعتمد بروتوكول تنظيف خزانات المياه في العقارات السكنية (وهو مسألة هامة في إدارة الصحة والسلامة في أي تطوير ) من خبرات قطاع الرعاية الصحية للمجموعة في إدارتها لمستشفى خاص رائد، ويعكس قدرة الفريق على اتخاذ المعايير والتعلم من بعضهم الآخر في المجموعة نفسها ، وما يتعدى المجموعة أيضاً.


405, الطابق الرابع | مبنى المُلا | شارع بني ياس | ص.ب . 59 | ديرة, دبي | الإمارات العربية المتحدة
+971 (04) 2288822 هاتف   +971 (04) 2289990 فاكس   بريد إلكترونيare@almulla.com

أخبار المجموعة
أخبار المجموعة
 أبجر العالمية للفنادق تعتز بحوزها على جوائز قيمة منحتها إياها دائرة دبي للسياحة و التسويق التجاري  في إطار تشجيعها لمبادرات السياحة البيئية وعلى جوائز مينا لأقضل الفنادق و المنتجعات بمنطقة الشرق الأوسط و شمال أفريقيا.
المزيد >>

Almulla
 
Group profile Areas of Operation News Careers Contact us Home
Real Estate

Print this page Font Big Font Medium Font Smaill
Real Estate

The Real Estate division offers third party management services as well as managing the Group’s own property assets, including Dubai’s original mixed use development and one of Dubai’s iconic landmarks - Almulla Plaza, built in the 1980s. The division has emerged as a significant property management operation.

Real Estate
Group interest in the property sector started as early as the late 1960s, when the Group developed and built its own properties to meet the growing needs of the embryonic business divisions within the Group at that time.

The pace quickened considerably through the late 1990s into 2000s, as the Dubai economy grew strongly and accelerated the development of the Group’s business operations, stimulating new Group-wide demand for real estate.

The division grew substantially in response, developing its own land bank with a wave of new construction projects including staff accommodation, especially in response to demand from the Group’s healthcare business division.

For its internal and external clients, a dedicated real estate team provides services and support, including full facility management and maintenance services, supplemented by specialist third parties operating in key areas such as security.

Almulla Group is one of the first property management companies to register with, and work alongside RERA – Dubai’s Real Estate Regulatory Authority

Project Management

When it comes to new developments for the Group, the real estate team uses its substantial experience to the full, working with building designers/architects and then project managing the development to completion, at which point a specialist team takes over the management role of the final, completed property asset.

Real Estate Real Estate Real Estate

This integrated approach to property development and management pays dividends for the entire Group. Experienced and expert input at the design and construction stage of a new development means that the real estate team can plan-in a high level of standardisation across Group property assets for the benefit of the Group.

With a portfolio of land still available for development, and as the Group continues to expand and develop, further property development projects may be undertaken with the support of the real estate division. These will be focused on residential and commercial developments only.

Facilities Management

The real estate team splits the facilities management role into two components: housekeeping – which covers safety, gymnasia, swimming pools – and maintenance, across the Group property portfolio.

Property Management

Property management is the prime focus of the team and this takes the form of preventive maintenance – in which each building under management prepares its own regular reports to identify any potential issues, to ensure effective asset management.

The division is constantly seeking to improve maintenance standards across the portfolio and to adopt best practices across the Group property portfolio – as well as sharing the benefit of this expertise and experience with its third party clients. The protocol for water tank cleaning in residential properties (an important health and safety management issue in any development) has been adopted from the Group’s healthcare experience in managing a leading private hospital and reflects the team’s ability to take a standard and learning from one part of the Group to another, and beyond.

405, 4th Floor | Almulla Building | Baniyas Street | P.O. Box 59 | Deira, Dubai | United Arab Emirates
Phone+971 (04) 2288822   Fax+971 (04) 2289990   Mailare@almulla.com

News
News
Competing against the industry’s leading operators, Abjar Hotels International LLC was presented with the following awards.
Read More >>
Our areas of operations
Our areas of operations
Healthcare
Hospitality
Travel & Tourism
Real Estate
Jewellery & Watches