السفر والسياحة

طباعة هذه الصفحة     الخط الكبير     الخط متوسطة      الخط صغير
السفر والسياحة

السفر والسياحة

ويعتبر أصغر مؤسسة للأعمال ضمن المجموعة .أُسست شركة المُلا للسفر والسياحة عام 2006 و عززت هذه الشركة مكانتها بشكل سريع وأصبحت مزود ريادي للخدمات المتصلة بالسفر للأعمال الداخلة والخارجة وقطاعات السفر والسياحة واستطاعت أن تكتسب اعتماداً من اتحاد النقل الجوي الدولي ( إياتا ) ، وآستا (الجمعية الأمريكية لوكلاء السفر) و مجموعة وكلاء دبي للسياحة والسفر DTTAG.

السفر والسياحةوفي بادئ الأمر أسست هذه الوحدة لتلبية متطلبات السفر الداخلي لمجموعة المُلا ولكن عبر السنوات الأربع الماضية تطورت المؤسسة لتصبح مصدر ومكان موحد لخدمات السفر الشاملة وشركة مدمجة للسفريات تغطي خدمات السفر للشركات ، حجز تذاكر السفر الدولية والمحلية ، اختصاصيون رحلات ، الخ من خلال فريق مدرب بكفاءة عالية ومحترفون ذو تجارب وخبرات في مجال السياحة والسفر.

يكرس هذا القسم على خدمات السفر الداخلية وتلك المتعلقة بالشركات كذلك يقدم خدماته بالتجزئة من خلال مكاتب السفريات البارزة في عمق المركز التجاري التقليدي لدبي . ويوجد خطط الآن لتوسيع قطاع التجزئة لهذا النشاط من خلال افتتاح متجرين إضافيين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة خلال العام 2011 .

وتغطي الخدمات المتجهة للخارج نطاق واسع من وجهات السفر بينما تكرس خدمات ادارة الوجهات إلى الداخل على مناطق آسيا، أمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية ، أوروبا وأستراليا . كما تُركز استراتيجية الشركة على الداخل وتسعى لتنويع الدول وتقديم خدمات جديدة إلى الداخل.

إقامة شراكات عمل مع شركات الطيران

إن غرض المجموعة في إقامة شراكات عمل مع شركات الطيران الرئيسية العاملة في دبي هو تمكين الشركة من طرح سلسلة واسعة من الخيارات إلى عملائها ، لذلك حاز فريق قطاع السفر على جوائز من معظم شركات الطيران الرئيسية تكريماً لأدائه وإنتاجيته الرائعة.

السفر والسياحة
يتمتع الفريق بالكفاءة المطلوبة لتسهيل كل مستلزمات الشركات مثل الاجتماعات،ندوات التدريب ، برامج رحلات تحفيزية وتشجيعية ، مؤتمرات ومحاضرون لكافة المناسبات والفعاليات بالإضافة إلى سلسلة من المعارض التجارية.

وبفضل الصفقات والخصومات الخاصة التي تحظى بها المجموعة من شركات الطيران الرائدة ، يتسنى لعملائنا من الشركات الاستفادة من خصومات خاصة بصرف النظر عن أحوال وتقلبات السوق . ولأصحاب الحسابات الكبرى ، يستطيع هذا القسم توفير استشاري داخلي متخصص بالأسفار مع وحدة طرفية لنظام الحجز تثبت في مرافق العميل نفسها.

التركيز على المستقبل

وبفضل الخطط التنموية الطموحة لهذا القطاع ، يتطلع هذا القطاع نحو المستقبل في سبيل اقتناص الفرص الذهبية بغايات التوسع والتأثير بما في ذلك قطاع MICE المتسارع النمو ( الاجتماعات ، المحفزات، المؤتمرات،المعارض) والذي تحتل فيه دبي مكانة راسخة ومركزاً معززاً إقليمياُ وعالمياً بشكل متزايد.

ولتزويد خدماته إلى نطاق واسع من كبار الشركات ، فان قطاع السفر يبني روابط وثيقة واتصالات متزايدة من خلال تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات إلى مؤسسات العملاء ويقوم حتى بدمج النظم لخلق وإتاحة وصول مباشر إلى خدمات السفر؛ وعند اللزوم تضمين خبراء السفر في مكاتب العملاء لتزويد وصلات تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

السفر والسياحة السفر والسياحة السفر والسياحة

ونظراً لأن قطاع السفر يشهد تحولاً وتغيراً مطرداً ، فإن القطاع يستثمر أفضل ما لديه من الوسائل التقنية المعلوماتية والاتصالات لتلبية مطالب هذا القطاع الصناعي الدقيق – لتلبية احتياجات العملاء من رجال الأعمال والسُياح المطلعين والأكثر دراية بفضل شبكات التواصل المباشرة. على سبيل المثال فإن طاقم الحجوزات المكون من فريق مدرب بشكل عالي يستخدم أحدث نظم التوزيع العالمي ( GDS ) وهو نظام حجوزات إلكتروني يتيح الوصول إلى خيارات أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة والمناسبية للعملاء.

يتيح الاندماج مع مجموعة المُلا الوصول إلى أحدث النظم التقنية التي بدورها تدعم عملاء السفر. وللتكنولوجيا دافع متزايد للنمو في هذا القطاع الهام ، وقامت AMTT باحتضان هذا التغيير من خلال الاستفادة من موارد المجموعة المستدامة وخبراتها في هذا المجال.

خبراء السفر

وبالرغم من الأهمية المتصاعدة للتكنولوجيا ضمن هذا القطاع ، فإن أعمال السفر تبقى مسألة تتعلق بالأفراد ، لذا فمن الأهمية أبقاء طاقم العمل مُطلع على آخر التطورات التي يشهدها ميدان السفر من خلال رحلات منتظمة للتآلف والتدريب على المنتج.

Almulla Travels and Tourismوهذه هي المهارة المهنية التي تتيح لخبراء السفر إرشاد العملاء من الشركات حول كل الأمور بدءً من تكاليف رحلات السفر، قيم الأسعار المخفضة ، والأميال الجوية على سبيل المثال.

ويستطيع فريق عمل السفريات القوي ( المكون من محترفين في مجال السفر ومعرفة وخبرة شاملة بالمنتج ) من تقديم خدمة كاملة، من مكان واحد لعملاء السفر لغرض السياحة والترفيه.

وفي واقع الأمر وبتزايد اطلاع العملاء على المعلومات المتعلقة بالسفر من خلال الشبكة الإلكترونية ، فإن وكلاء السفريات يعودون إلى الأساسيات ويحولون أنفسهم إلى خبراء ، ناصحين يقومون بتوفير معارف وخبرات خاصة ذات مستوى عالي وتجربة مُستمدة مباشرة من المنتج لتوفير أفضل النصيحة للعملاء.

ويشير قطاع السفر والسياحة إلى ذلك بمنهجية " طبيب السفر " المُكرس لخدمة العملاء بحيث يصبح خبير السفر والسياحة مستشاراً موثوقاً للاستعلام عن الأسفار والوجهات السياحية المثيرة.

www.almullatravels.com

الطابق الأرضي | مبنى المُلا | شارع بني ياس | ص.ب . 7482 | ديرة, دبي | الإمارات العربية المتحدة
+971 (04) 2297797 هاتف   +971 (04) 2297757 فاكس   بريد إلكترونيinfo@almullatravels.com

أخبار المجموعة
أخبار المجموعة
 أبجر العالمية للفنادق تعتز بحوزها على جوائز قيمة منحتها إياها دائرة دبي للسياحة و التسويق التجاري  في إطار تشجيعها لمبادرات السياحة البيئية وعلى جوائز مينا لأقضل الفنادق و المنتجعات بمنطقة الشرق الأوسط و شمال أفريقيا.
المزيد >>

Almulla
 
Group profile Areas of Operation News Careers Contact us Home
Travel & Tourism

Print this page Font Big Font Medium Font Smaill
Travel & Tourism


Almulla Travels and Tourism

The youngest of the Almulla Group’s business divisions, Almulla Travels and Tourism was formed in 2006 and has quickly established itself as a leading provider of travel related services for the inbound/outbound business and leisure travel sectors, earning accreditations from IATA, ASTA (the division is an active member of the American Society of Travel Agents) and DTTAG (Dubai Travel & Tourism Agents Group).

Almulla Travels and TourismInitially, the business was formed to meet the internal travel requirements of the Almulla Group. Over the last four years, the travel division has been developed into a one-stop source of comprehensive travel services and an integrated travel business, covering corporate travel services, international and domestic ticketing, cruise specialists, etc., through a team of highly trained and experienced travel professionals.

The division focuses on corporate and inbound travel services and serves retail customers through a flagship travel shop in the heart of Dubai’s traditional commercial centre. Plans are in place to extend this retail presence with an additional two outlets to be added in the UAE, during 2011.

Outbound services cover a wide variety of destinations, whilst inbound destination management services focus on Asia, North and South America, Europe and Australia. The business strategy focuses on inbound and seeks to diversify the countries and introduce new inbound services.

Airline Partnerships

Partnering with all the major airlines operating to Dubai means that the division can offer a wide variety of options to customers, and the team has won awards for outstanding sales performance and productivity from most of the major airlines.

Travel & Tourism
The team is able to facilitate all kinds of corporate requirements such as meetings, training sessions, incentive travel, conferences and speakers for all occasions, and a range of trade exhibitions.

With deals and special discounts with leading airlines, corporate clients benefit from special discounts regardless of market conditions. For the larger accounts, the division is able to provide an inhouse travel specialist adviser ‘implant’, along with a reservation system terminal at the clients’ premises.

Focus on the Future

A business with ambitious growth plans, the travel division is now looking to the future for opportunities to extend its reach and impact, including the rapidly developing MICE (Meetings, Incentives, Conferences, Exhibitions) sector, in which Dubai is a well established regional - and increasingly international - centre.

Serving a range of blue chip corporate clients, the travel division is building increasingly closer ties and connections through IT and communications to client organisations and even integrating systems to create direct online access to travel services; where appropriate, embedded travel advisers in client offices can supplement the IT links.

Travel & Tourism Travel & Tourism Travel & Tourism

In a rapidly evolving and changing global travel industry, the division has invested in best of breed IT and communications to meet the most rigorous industry demands - because business and leisure customers are better informed and connected than ever before. For example, the team of highly trained and experienced reservations staff uses the latest Global Distribution Systems (GDS) to draw up the most cost effective and convenient routing options for clients.

Integration within Almulla Group ensures access to state of the art systems and technology which in turn supports travel clients and customers. Technology is increasingly a growth driver in the industry and AMTT has embraced the shift by taking advantage of the Group’s substantial resources and expertise in this area.

Travel Advisers

Despite the rising importance of technology within the industry, the travel business is still a ‘people business’ and regular familiarisation trips and product training keep staff updated.

Almulla Travels and TourismIt is this professional skill that allows travel advisers to guide corporate clients on everything from managing travel costs, reducing fares, and optimising airmiles, for example.

A strong travel team - all travel professionals with outstanding and comprehensive product knowledge and experience – also offers a full service, one-stop shop approach for leisure travel customers.

In fact, as customers become increasingly well informed through access to information on the internet, travel agents are going back to basics and transforming themselves into advisers, offering a very high level of personal knowledge and expertise, and direct experience of the product, to offer the best advice to customers.

The travel business division refers to this as the ‘Doctor of Travel’ approach to customer service in which the travel adviser becomes a trusted travel counsellor.

www.almullatravels.com

Ground Floor | Almulla Building | Baniyas Street | P.O. Box 7482 | Deira, Dubai | United Arab Emirates
Phone+971 (04) 2297797   Fax+971 (04) 2297757   Mailinfo@almullatravels.com

News
News
Competing against the industry’s leading operators, Abjar Hotels International LLC was presented with the following awards.
Read More >>
Our areas of operations
Our areas of operations
Healthcare
Hospitality
Travel & Tourism
Real Estate
Jewellery & Watches